Contact Us

(514)426-4949 | Questions? Email us!
17035 Boul. Brunswick Blvd.,Kirkland(QC) H9H 5G6
EXECUTIVE MEMBERS:
Annie Sabourin
- Chairperson
Arlene Tennant
- V.-P., Elementary
Marie-Pier Michaud (mpmichaud@lbpearson.ca)
- Executive Assistant (by interim)
Michael Grumberg
- V.-P., Continuing Education
Matt Wilson (matt@pearsonteachersunion.com)
- President
Jennifer Baltuonis
- Secretary
Tracy Bieszez
- Treasurer
Erica Lamothe
- Officer at Large
Tina Mercuri
- Officer at Large
Christina George
- Officer at Large
THE PRESIDENT AND THE EXECUTIVE ASSISTANTS:
Matt Wilson (matt@pearsonteachersunion.com)
- President
Pasquale Machado (pasquale@pearsonteachersunion.com)
- Executive Assistant
Marie-Pier Michaud (mpmichaud@lbpearson.ca)
- Executive Assistant (by interim)
Ann Granger (ann@pearsonteachersunion.com)
- Executive Assistant
ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF:
Melissa Noel (m.noel@lbpearson.ca)
- Executive Secretary
Beverly Kennedy (beverly@pearsonteachersunion.com)
- Bookkeeper/Administrative Assistant
Sonia Dumont (sonia@pearsonteachersunion.com)
- Communications Coordinator
PTU OFFICE - GENERAL INFORMATION :
Pearson Teachers Union (info@pearsonteachersunion.com)
© 2019 PTU. All rights reserved. Terms & ConditionsPrivacy Policy